Wachito Rico (LP) + Skate Deck + Socks

Wachito Rico (LP) + Skate Deck + Socks

£115.00 GBP was

This bundle includes:

  • Wachito Rico (Limited Edition Purple Vinyl)
  • Wachito Rico Skate Deck
  • Wachito Socks (One Size: Adult 7-11)

Side A.

  1. hope she loves me back
  2. hey girl
  3. leave me alone!
  4. honey
  5. rest up

Side B.

  1. te vas // don't go
  2. aleluya
  3. come home
  4. mustache
  5. vamos a la playa
  6. wachito rico
  7. nowadays
  8. i <3 u

This is a pre-order and is expected to be dispatched from week commencing 4th January 2021 (if stock is with us earlier your order may ship before this date). Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.